6/6 Live Streaming /配信 MASA vs Seiji Animaminimal ~ Back to Anjuna Goa & EBM Session ~

2020.6.6 (Sat) 23:59:46 Tune in! MASA vs Seiji Animaminimal ~ Back to Anjuna Goa & EBM Session ~ Koenji Caveと Goa Tribe から派生した「ゴアトランスあります❤︎」プロジェクト による無観客配信、MASA vs Seiji Animaminimal ~ Back to Anjuna Goa & EBM Session ~ を6月6日土曜日配信します。 ゴアトランスとそのルーツであるEBMを中心に、AcidでFunkyなサウンドをお届けします☀︎ Koenji Cave & Project 「We have Goa Trance」deliver the special program concept as Back to Anjuna! Pure Acid Goa Trance and root music EBM online streaming on 6th June 2020 Saturday night, Enjoy the Maniac, funky oldschool Goa Trance ❤︎ Line up▶︎▶︎▶︎ MASA (Hypnodisk / SpaceGathering) Seiji Animaminimal (Funland disco / Mandala Vision) 配信 / Streaming ▶︎▶︎▶︎ Koenji cave Twitch▶︎ https://www.twitch.t

5/30 Live Streaming/配信 Koenji cave & MATSURI DIGITAL PresentsSpecial Streaming ”FOREVER PSYCHEDE

Koenji cave & MATSURI DIGITAL Presents Special Streaming ”FOREVER PSYCHEDELIC” Tsuyoshi Suzuki 3 hours DJ set 5月30日開催予定しておりましたパーティーを延期させていただき、その代わりといたしましてTsuyoshi Suzuki3時間セットを配信いたします。 We postponed scheduled event on 30th may with Tsuyoshi Suzuki lond set.. instead of hold event we deliver special streaming !! ▶︎Date: 2020.5.30 (Saturday) 日本 23:59~ Greece & Israel 17:59 ~ Central Europe 16:59 ~ ▶︎Streaming / 配信URL: Koenji Cave Twitch : https://www.twitch.tv/koenjicave Koenji cave Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCl05ST3B9PFzwLgICpALgAw Tsuyoshi Suzuki Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjuPV5iw7ZON7B9nrHhpAGg ▶︎Message from Tsuyoshi Suzuki:

5/9 Girls Dj's Streaming Night by Koenji Cave (配信/Streaming Only)

2020.05.09 (Sat) 23:55 pm Tune in! Girls Dj's Streaming Night by Koenji Cave (配信/Streaming Only) Japanese womens Dj's streaming :) We wanted deliver Girls 604 Night, however changed program because of Japanese state of emergency is extended.. Instead of Goa Trance night, we will deliver Streaming show by womens DJ with variety of dance music! 予定しておりましたガールズゴアトランスナイトを自粛制限延長のため、延期させて頂き、その代わりといたしまして女性DJによる配信番組を放送いたします。 閲覧/Streaming on Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/koenjicave Sound Navigators: KUMARI Hammar P-xy(SECRET STAR) HRK aka Mijinko ▶︎ Platform Koenji cave Web△ http://djsbarcave.tokyo/ Facebook△ Koenji cave

5/8 Save Koenji Cave! Dj & Live streaming & Talk ~Final Session~ (配信/Streaming Only)

「Save Koenji Cave!」クラウドファウンディングプロジェクト終了時間までの Dj’s Live Streaming & Talk Special Final Session!配信決定! (After Party 的配信も行います) Save Koenji Cave! Dj & Live streaming & Talk ~Final Session~(配信/Streaming Only) https://www.facebook.com/events/266656954489710/ DATE:2020年5月8日 (金曜) / 8th May 2020 TIME:日本時間 18:00~(GMT 9 am / CEST 11 am / Greece & Israel 12 pm) Contents:Live & DJ Set + Talk Session Live Streaming URL: Koenji Cave Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/koenjicave Koenji cave Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E3DQ2N30zB0 Tsuyoshi Suzuki Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=whksDo_ClTc ⚠️Youtubeでの配信が止まった場合は、Twitchアカウントへ移動をお願いします。 ⚠️If Streaming is stopped on Youtube, Please go to

Featured Event
Recent Posted Events
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
10743313_765972380144183_500369247_n_edi
%E3%82%B9%E3%82%AF%E3%83%AA%E3%83%BC%E3%