5/8 Save Koenji Cave! Dj & Live streaming & Talk ~Final Session~ (配信/Streaming Only)

May 3, 2020

 

 

 

「Save Koenji Cave!」クラウドファウンディングプロジェクト終了時間までの Dj’s Live Streaming & Talk Special Final Session!配信決定!

(After Party 的配信も行います)

 

Save Koenji Cave! Dj & Live streaming & Talk ~Final Session~(配信/Streaming Only)
https://www.facebook.com/events/266656954489710/


DATE:2020年5月8日 (金曜) / 8th May 2020
TIME:日本時間 18:00~(GMT 9 am / CEST 11 am / Greece & Israel 12 pm)
Contents:Live & DJ Set + Talk Session

Live Streaming URL:
Koenji Cave Twitch:

https://www.twitch.tv/koenjicave

Koenji cave Youtube:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E3DQ2N30zB0

 

Tsuyoshi Suzuki Youtube:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=whksDo_ClTc

⚠️Youtubeでの配信が止まった場合は、Twitchアカウントへ移動をお願いします。
⚠️If Streaming is stopped on Youtube, Please go to Twitch.


▶︎プログラム / Program & Line up
18:00▶︎ -Greetings & Opening Talk- by Tsuyoshi Suzuki 
18:20▶︎ -Live- Solo Guitar Show by Funky Gong 
18:30▶︎ -Live- Moduler Live by K.U.R.O.  
19:00▶︎ -Live- Jikooha (Jun's solo set)  
19:45▶︎ -Talk Session- Tsuyoshi Suzuki & KGee & Otha
20:00▶︎ -DJ Set- Tomocomo 
20:45▶︎ -Live Set- Ubar Tmar 
21:30▶︎ -DJ Set- Funky Gong 
22:15▶︎ -DJ Set & Talk- Tsuyoshi & Countdown Speech 

After Party Streaming
23:00▶︎ Mie
24:30▶︎ ko-zi
01:30▶︎ Masa❷
02:30▶︎ KGee
03:30▶︎ Sinister Dexter
04:30▶︎ Terubi



Koenji Cave存続のためにご支援を頂いております、クラウドファウンディング

「Save Koenji Cave!」https://camp-fire.jp/projects/view/254758 
日々皆様のご支援をお届け頂きまして、心より感謝を申し上げます。有難う御座います。

プロジェクト終了日を迎える5月8日夜、3度目となりますが、ストリーミング番組を放送致します。

Cylon、Uniを迎えて放送した第二弾に続き、最終回となるこの放送は、レアなFunky Gong氏によるギター弾き語りや、Caveのパーティーに欠かせないアーティスト、メッセージビデオを頂いたJikooha Junさん、Tomocomoさん、Caveに多く出演してくれているK.U.R.O.さん、UBARTMAR氏も友情出演してくださります。

クラウドファウンディングの発起人であるTsuyoshi Suzuki氏と実際のクラウドファウンディング立ち上げに多方面から支援してくれたKGeeのトーク、そして番組終了前はTsuyoshi Suzukiによるセットとプロジェクト終了までのカウントダウンなど、2回目の放送とはまた異なるプログラムを放送いたします。当日は、23時以降もCaveスタッフ陣によるDJセットを朝まで放送!
 
クラウドファウンディングの目標額達成を目指し、濃いコンテンツ、Caveでしかできないストリーミング番組を配信します。どうぞ3回目の放送もご自宅にてご覧くださいませ。

On 8th May from Japanese time 18:00 pm (GMT 9 am / CEST 11 am / Greece & Israel 12 pm) We deliver 3rd live streaming for our crowdfunding project! As [Save Koenji Cave Live streaming & Talk ~ Final Session~] We broadcast Dj & Live set and Discussion about Covid-19.Key person of project Tsuyoshi Suzuki as host, deliver the Talk session , guitar improvisation by Funky Gong , Live Set by Jikooha Jun , UBARTMAR , K.U.R.O. modular live , DJ set by Tomocomo and Tsuyoshi Suzuki etc.. Please watch via our Twitch account and Youtube channel!

Please reload

Featured Posts

6/6 Live Streaming /配信 MASA vs Seiji Animaminimal ~ Back to Anjuna Goa & EBM Session ~

May 30, 2020

1/10
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Archive