5/8 Save Koenji Cave! Dj & Live streaming & Talk ~Final Session~ (配信/Streaming Only)

「Save Koenji Cave!」クラウドファウンディングプロジェクト終了時間までの Dj’s Live Streaming & Talk Special Final Session!配信決定!

(After Party 的配信も行います)

Save Koenji Cave! Dj & Live streaming & Talk ~Final Session~(配信/Streaming Only) https://www.facebook.com/events/266656954489710/

DATE:2020年5月8日 (金曜) / 8th May 2020 TIME:日本時間 18:00~(GMT 9 am / CEST 11 am / Greece & Israel 12 pm) Contents:Live & DJ Set + Talk Session Live Streaming URL: Koenji Cave Twitch:

https://www.twitch.tv/koenjicave

Koenji cave Youtube:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E3DQ2N30zB0

Tsuyoshi Suzuki Youtube:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=whksDo_ClTc ⚠️Youtubeでの配信が止まった場合は、Twitchアカウントへ移動をお願いします。 ⚠️If Streaming is stopped on Youtube, Please go to Twitch. ▶︎プログラム / Program & Line up 18:00▶︎ -Greetings & Opening Talk- by Tsuyoshi Suzuki  18:20▶︎ -Live- Solo Guitar Show by Funky Gong  18:30▶︎ -Live- Moduler Live by K.U.R.O.   19:00▶︎ -Live- Jikooha (Jun's solo set)   19:45▶︎ -Talk Session- Tsuyoshi Suzuki & KGee & Otha 20:00▶︎ -DJ Set- Tomocomo  20:45▶︎ -Live Set- Ubar Tmar  21:30▶︎ -DJ Set- Funky Gong  22:15▶︎ -DJ Set & Talk- Tsuyoshi & Countdown Speech  After Party Streaming 23:00▶︎ Mie 24:30▶︎ ko-zi 01:30▶︎ Masa❷ 02:30▶︎ KGee 03:30▶︎ Sinister Dexter 04:30▶︎ Terubi Koenji Cave存続のためにご支援を頂いております、クラウドファウンディング

「Save Koenji Cave!」https://camp-fire.jp/projects/view/254758  日々皆様のご支援をお届け頂きまして、心より感謝を申し上げます。有難う御座います。

プロジェクト終了日を迎える5月8日夜、3度目となりますが、ストリーミング番組を放送致します。 Cylon、Uniを迎えて放送した第二弾に続き、最終回となるこの放送は、レアなFunky Gong氏によるギター弾き語りや、Caveのパーティーに欠かせないアーティスト、メッセージビデオを頂いたJikooha Junさん、Tomocomoさん、Caveに多く出演してくれているK.U.R.O.さん、UBARTMAR氏も友情出演してくださります。 クラウドファウンディングの発起人であるTsuyoshi Suzuki氏と実際のクラウドファウンディング立ち上げに多方面から支援してくれたKGeeのトーク、そして番組終了前はTsuyoshi Suzukiによるセットとプロジェクト終了までのカウントダウンなど、2回目の放送とはまた異なるプログラムを放送いたします。当日は、23時以降もCaveスタッフ陣によるDJセットを朝まで放送! クラウドファウンディングの目標額達成を目指し、濃いコンテンツ、Caveでしかできないストリーミング番組を配信します。どうぞ3回目の放送もご自宅にてご覧くださいませ。 On 8th May from Japanese time 18:00 pm (GMT 9 am / CEST 11 am / Greece & Israel 12 pm) We deliver 3rd live streaming for our crowdfunding project! As [Save Koenji Cave Live streaming & Talk ~ Final Session~] We broadcast Dj & Live set and Discussion about Covid-19.Key person of project Tsuyoshi Suzuki as host, deliver the Talk session , guitar improvisation by Funky Gong , Live Set by Jikooha Jun , UBARTMAR , K.U.R.O. modular live , DJ set by Tomocomo and Tsuyoshi Suzuki etc.. Please watch via our Twitch account and Youtube channel!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
10743313_765972380144183_500369247_n_edi
%E3%82%B9%E3%82%AF%E3%83%AA%E3%83%BC%E3%